My 365 Project: Hercules

Day 1: August 29. Friday
Day 1 of Project365. I’m ready for my close up!  #hercmycat #project365 #365daysofhercules #cats #cat #catsofinstagram #catsig #catsagram #aug29 #friday

Jpeg

 

Today I’ve decided to take on a 365 Project of my cat Hercules on Instagram. It’s been at the back of my mind since he was diagnosed with chronic kidney disease in June. Herc is a 4th generation pet, and there’s always been at least one from his lineage in our family for almost three decades. Herc is the last of his line. I wanted to do something that would capture how he is NOW, but this is a big commitment for someone as lazy as me. (-___-)

Given the  statement above, I suspect I will more often use my mobile phone to take photos (like this one below) rather than do to the trouble of digging my DSLR out from its comfy dry box.

 

 

8/31 Update:

Day 2: August 30. Saturday
Herc’s paw. #project365 #365project #hercmycat #365daysofhercules #cats #catsofinstagrams #catsig #catstagram

IMG_20140831_002821

 

Leave a Reply

